Aarhus University Seal

Prestigious poster prizes to DANDRITEs at Conference in Otsu, Japan

At the 15th meeting on Na,K-ATPase and related P-type ATPases in Otsu, Japan three DANDRITE's received prestigious poster prizes. Joseph Lyons received the first prize and the second prizes went to Milena Laban and Michael Habeck.

Furthermore Stine Mikkelsen from Biomedicine at AU and Lene Irene Olsen from Copenhagen University received second prizes.