

AULAEN / THE MAIN HALL

Nordre Ringgade 4 Building 1412 8000 Aarhus C





AWARD WINNERS

The Rigmor and Carl Holst-Knudsen Award for Scientific Research will be conferred on:

Professor Søren Riis Paludan Department of Biomedicine Aarhus University

The Victor Albeck Award will be conferred on:

Signe Normand Department of Biologi Aarhus University

The Aarhus University Research Foundation PhD Award will be conferred on:

Charlotte Ettrup Christiansen, PhD, Arts Mai Bjørnskov Mikkelsen, PhD, Aarhus BSS Kasper Glerup Lauridsen, PhD, Health Niels Kristian Kjærgaard Madsen, PhD, Natural Sciences Niloofar Yazdani, PhD, Technical Sciences

INVITATION

You are cordially invited to attend the award ceremony on Wednesday 25 May 2022 at 11:00 to 13:30

Venue

The Main Hall in Aarhus University's main building, building 1412 (entrance from Nordre Ringgade)

Programme

- · Welcome by Rector Brian Bech Nielsen
- Conferral of the Rigmor and Carl Holst-Knudsen Award for Scientific Research
- · Conferral of the Victor Albeck Award
- · Conferral of the Aarhus University Research Foundation PhD Award

The award winners present their research/PhD dissertations in connection with the award ceremony.

After the award ceremony, Aarhus University and the Aarhus University Research Foundation will host a reception.

Yours sincerely

Brian Bech Nielsen

Rector

Registration via au.dk/tilmeldpriser2022

Registration deadline is Wednesday 18 May 2022