Proteins and Circuits in Memory Copenhagen, Denmark 5-7 March 2019

This meeting brings together world-leading neuroscientists who will discuss their latest research uncovering novel mechanisms that underlie memory formation, storage, and recall.

The program will include the official announcement of The Brain Prize Awardee(s) 2019.

CONFIRMED SPEAKERS

66666666

- Thomas Südhof, Stanford University
- Valentin Nägerl, University of Bordeaux
- Jinhyun Kim, Korean Institute of Science and Technology
- Na Ji, University of California, Berkeley
- Richard Morris, University of Edinburgh
- John Hardy, University College London
- Joshua Johansen, RIKEN Center for Brain Science
- Sheena Josselyn, University of Toronto
- Seth Grant, University of Edinburgh
- John Kuriyan, University of California, Berkeley
- Cristina Alberini, New York University
- Francis Lee, New York Presbyterian Hospital/Weill Cornell Medicine
- Radu Ariescu, MRC Laboratory of Molecular Biology

Conference website & Registration: promemo.au.dk/pcim19 Registration & Abstract submission: Deadline on 15 January 2019



Danmarks Grundforskningsfond Danish National Research Foundation



Lundbeck Foundation



