Team Leaders

Hanne Poulsen

Team Leader

Area of expertise: Electrophysiology of electrogenic transporters and ion channels

Link to Hanne Poulsen's team

Magnus Kjærgaard

Team Leader

Area of expertise: Neurotransmitter receptors and effective concentrations in signalling complexes

Link to Magnus Kjærgaard's team

Tomonori Takeuchi

Team Leader

Area of expertise: Memory selectivity and knowledge updating                                                                   

Link to Tomonori Takeuchi's team