Events


Fri 16 Mar
08:00-22:00 | Aarhus University
Brain Awareness Week
Sat 17 Mar
08:00-22:00 | Aarhus University
Brain Awareness Week
Sun 18 Mar
08:00-22:00 | Aarhus University
Brain Awareness Week
Thu 22 Mar
09:00-10:00 | Aud. 6 (347), Building 1170
Internal meeting 22 March 2018
Fri 23 Mar
18:00-23:59 | Physics Canteen, Aarhus University, building 1520, 7th floor (best view in town)
DANDRITE Spring Party
Spring is once again coming and what better way to celebrate it, than being among brainy friends? Therefore: join the DANDRITE Spring Party on 23 March! Similar to last year, the scene is set for a grand evening at the Physics Canteen (offering an amazing view of Aarhus!) with great food, drinks, music and lots of fun. Note: only for DANDRITE staff and students. See email invitation for sign up details.
Thu 05 Apr
09:00-10:00 | Aud. 6 (347), Building 1170
Internal meeting 5 April 2018
Mon 09 Apr
12:00-16:00 | Aarhus University, Preben Hornung room, Building 1422, Fredrik Nielsens Vej 2, 8000 Aarhus
European Research Council (ERC) inspiration day with researcher dialogue
Are you curious about the opportunities for you in the European Research Council (ERC)? Do you have great ideas that need attractive funding? Would you like to gain more knowledge the ERC expectations to applicants? Then join the ERC inspiration day 9 April 2018 in Aarhus.
Sun 15 Apr
09:00-17:00 | Rungstedgaard, North of Copenhagen, Denmark
FENS Brain Conference on "Computational Neuroscience of Prediction"
Early application deadline: 20 January 2018 Regular application deadline: 14 February 2018
Thu 19 Apr
09:00-10:00 | Aud. 6 (347), Building 1170
Internal meeting 19 April 2018
Thu 03 May
09:00-10:00 | Aud. 6 (347), Building 1170
Internal meeting 3 May 2018

Showing results 11 to 20 of 37

Previous 1 2 3 4 Next

See Events Archive